2015, Berlin, 'Liquid Sky Berlin', live

Non Toxique Lost im tv (Alex-tv, Berlin), 2015-03-22 00:03-01:20, in der 'liquid sky berlin' show, lsb #48

PA &beleuchtung: #lsb_TV / Alex-tv, Berlin

dank an: dr. Walker & #lsb_TV / Alex-tv crew (einladung + organisation + realisierung)

fotos von adsx, Alexander Ton, Jammin' Unit, Sea Wanton (und liquid sky berlin)




Jammin' Unit + Sea Wanton spielten am 22.3.2015 live in der 'liquid sky berlin' show #48, 'experimentelle multimedia unterhaltung, made in Berlin', produziert von Dr Walker , und der komplette auftritt ist auf YouTube !! danke an Dr Walker + Uli Sigg + lsb-family (bei Alex-TV Berlin) !! "...lsb.TV is a live tv project. itz happening in the moment you watch it. we might edit it a bit, make it shorter and play it again at some point in the future but itz normally not supposed to be available on demand. :) you watch it when itz happening and after that it only exists in your memories.... like a kiss or a visit from extra terrestrials. xox dr w " (kommentar von Dr Walker).


besetzung (von links nach rechts): Sea Wanton (sampler + kurzwellen radio + gesang), Jammin' Unit (gitarre + elektronische effekte)

liquid sky berlin presents: #lsb_TV #48 Saturday / Sunday, 21./ 22. march 2015 starting midnight to sunday morning 6 am central european time 6 hours experimental electronic music & visuals. broadcasted on Alex Berlin TV / Radio / internetzstream your channel for experimental crossmedia culture http://www.alex-berlin.de/tv...

non toxique lost

founded in '82 (now living in Berlin) ...rising from the ashes of the vanishing (German) no wave/punk movement ...played live besides 'Psychic TV', 'Zos Kia (at the Berlin 'Atonal' festival, 1983), 'Faust', Mouse On Mars' to name a few... ...first vinyl (titeled 'Wanton', in 1986) was completely selfproduced, first cd (in 2005) was released on the 'Dossier' label ...some 'NTL'-albums appear on the labels like 'Klanggalerie', 'Reduktive Musiken' or 'Vinyl on Demand (VOD)'

...line-up: Jammin' Unit + Sea Wanton

programm: 1.digitalisiert 2. alle sind wahr 3. zwei träume 4 schwarze mamba 5. sam 41643 6. achtung 7. ein gott ist immer dabei 8. sonnenlied 9. störfaktor mensch 10. encore 1 11. encore 2 --- (text von 'zwei träume': Klaus Husslein, text von 'störfaktor mensch': Andreas Rülcker)